CONTACT US

 Title  Name  E-Mail
President Don Dickinson don@ibdickinson.com
Vice President Jeremy Dickinson jeremy@ibdickinson.com
Controller Gene Miller gene@ibdickinson.com
Dispatcher Matt Balulis matt@ibdickinson.com
Dispatch Assistant Darien Haynes dhaynes@ibdickinson.com
Safety & Service Manager Fay Pietrobone fpietrobone@ibdickinson.com
Administrative Asst. Loretta Dickinson loretta@ibdickinson.com
Administrative Asst. Eileen Tranquillo eileen@ibdickinson.com
Administrative Asst. Lisa Halstead lhalstead@ibdickinson.com
Outside Sales Ted Ott ted@ibdickinson.com
Business Dev. Mgr. Joe Palko jpalko@ibdickinson.com
Inside Sales Rick Gilbert rgilbert@ibdickinson.com
Allentown Mechanic Shawn Krum skrum@ibdickinson.com
Project Manager Rick Pletz rpletz@ibdickinson.com
Inside Sales Kathy Stanley kstanley@ibdickinson.com
24 Hour Customer Service   info@ibdickinson.com
24 Hour Customer Service
info@ibdickinson.com
800-662-5995

I. B. Dickinson & Sons, Inc.
1089 Van Reed Road
Reading, Pa 19605

Like us on:


Credit Application:
download.jpg